Friday, April 7, 2017

Fantasy IndyCar Picks: Long Beach

Here are the Fantasy IndyCar Picks for the 2017 Grand Prix of Long Beach (championship leader highlighted in green, those in the elimination zone highlighted in red):



Name Twitter Handle                                  Long Beach
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Pagenaud Power Newgarden Hildebrand Hinch
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 RHR Dixon Sato Bourdais Kanaan
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 RHR Pigot Pagenaud Sato Power
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Bourdais Helio Pagenaud Dixon Rahal
Conor Daly conordaly22 RHR Power Sato Daly Helio
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Bourdais Newgarden Sato Pagenaud RHR
David Redner IndyCART Newgarden Dixon Pagenaud Hinch Daly
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 Pagenaud Munoz Hildebrand Bourdais Helio
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Helio Kanaan Hinch Rahal Sato
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Bourdais Power Sato Hinch Kanaan
James Alban TheKing0fSwing RHR Sato Helio Chilton Bourdais
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Dixon Sato RHR Rossi Power
Jason McVeigh JaseKM1 Pagenaud Kanaan Dixon Sato Power
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Bourdais Power RHR Newgarden Pagenaud
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Dixon Power Jones RHR Hinch
Josh Shimizu MayorofShimtown Sato Power Pagenaud Hildebrand Pigot
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Hinch Sato Bourdais Power Dixon
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Sato Munoz RHR Bourdais Helio
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Bourdais Power Dixon Sato RHR
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Pagenaud RHR Bourdais Dixon Newgarden
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Dixon Pagenaud Helio Munoz Hildebrand
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 Pagenaud Power Dixon Bourdais Sato
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Dixon Hinch RHR Pagenaud Sato
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi Pagenaud Sato Hinch Rossi Chilton
Paige Hill paigehilll Rahal Sato Chilton Jones Kanaan
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Bourdais Dixon Pagenaud Hinch Helio
Sam Klein sklein31 Munoz Bourdais Hildebrand Jones Hinch
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Newgarden Rossi Dixon Bourdais Hildebrand
Sarah Connors sarah_connors Dixon Sato Power Daly Bourdais
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 Bourdais RHR Pagenaud Daly Pigot
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ Sato Dixon Pigot Newgarden Helio
Stephen King stephenVking RHR Dixon Pagenaud Newgarden Kimball
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Newgarden Hinch Rossi Kanaan Rahal



Penalties: N/A


Let's race!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment