Fantasy IndyCar Picks: Barber

Here are the Fantasy IndyCar Picks for the 2017 Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama (championship leader highlighted in green, those in the elimination zone highlighted in red):


Name Twitter Handle                                      Barber
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Dixon Power Andretti Newgarden RHR
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Sato Newgarden Hinch Bourdais Jones
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Newgarden RHR Pigot Rahal Kimball
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Rahal Dixon Hinch Power Andretti
Conor Daly conordaly22 Sato Pagenaud Rossi Hinch Aleshin
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Kimball Newgarden Chilton Rahal Dixon
David Redner IndyCART Pagenaud Dixon Kanaan Power RHR
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 Dixon RHR Newgarden Andretti Rahal
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Newgarden Helio Bourdais Jones Rossi
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Rossi Rahal Andretti Newgarden Dixon
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Power Newgarden Pigot Kanaan Jones
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Jones Rahal Newgarden Aleshin Kanaan
Jason McVeigh JaseKM1 RHR Dixon Newgarden Rahal Hinch
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider RHR Dixon Power Hinch Jones
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Newgarden Rossi Munoz Rahal Helio
Josh Shimizu MayorofShimtown Rahal Newgarden Dixon Rossi Hinch
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Rahal Newgarden Rossi Jones Helio
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Rahal RHR Kimball Newgarden Pagenaud
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Andretti Dixon Helio Rahal Newgarden
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Dixon Hinch Kimball Rahal Power
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Newgarden Pagenaud RHR Rahal Hinch
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 Hinch Bourdais Jones Aleshin RHR
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Kanaan Newgarden Pagenaud Rahal Power
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi Newgarden RHR Rahal Andretti Dixon
Paige Hill paigehilll Newgarden Veach Jones Rossi Munoz
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi RHR Pigot Jones Newgarden Daly
Sam Klein sklein31 RHR Newgarden Rossi Dixon Rahal
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Helio Hinch Rahal Power Newgarden
Sarah Connors sarah_connors Jones Rahal Hinch Veach Helio
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 Dixon RHR Newgarden Power Rahal
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ Rossi Rahal Chilton Dixon Power
Stephen King stephenVking Newgarden RHR Rahal Daly Veach
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan RHR Chilton Sato Andretti Jones


Penalties: Sean Kennedy (violation 13.1)

Follow along with #FantasyIndyCar.

-Matthew Hickey