Fantasy Indycar Picks: Watkins Glen

Here are the Fantasy Indycar picks for the 2016 Indycar Grand Prix at Watkins Glen (green indicates current leader, yellow indicates in the elimination zone, while red indicates eliminated):

Name Twitter Handle                             Watkins Glen  
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Andretti Power Kanaan RHR Rahal  
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Pagenaud JPM Helio Power Dixon  
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Hinch Rossi JPM Kimball RHR  
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Andretti Munoz Kimball Helio Sato  
Conor Daly conordaly22 Daly Bourdais Aleshin Sato JPM  
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Dixon Daly Chilton Helio Pagenaud  
David Redner IndyCART Aleshin Newg Hinch Bourdais Kimball  
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 Dixon Power Helio Daly Kimball  
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy JPM Helio Pagenaud Newg Bourdais  
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Bourdais Power Pagenaud Helio Daly  
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Power Pagenaud Rahal Helio Hinch  
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Newg Kanaan Dixon Hinch JPM  
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Hinch Newg Rossi Rahal JPM  
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Power Bourdais Aleshin Pagenaud Hinch  
Johanna Husband writebend
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Newg Pagenaud Rahal Hinch Rossi  
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Hinch Aleshin Dixon Kimball Munoz  
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Power Rahal RHR Andretti Sato  
Martin Plowman plowey RHR Pagenaud Hinch Aleshin Pigot  
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Power Pagenaud Kanaan Bourdais Aleshin  
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Hinch Kimball Munoz Bourdais RHR  
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 Pagenaud Helio Kanaan Hinch Newg  
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Power Dixon JPM Newg Bourdais  
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ Pagenaud Power Helio Aleshin Rossi  
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi Aleshin Power Hinch Dixon Rossi  
Paige Hill paigehilll Newg Pigot Daly Power Hinch  
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Power RHR JPM Aleshin Andretti  
Sam Klein sklein31 Dixon Helio Kimball Newg Hinch  
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Bourdais Helio Dixon Kimball JPM  
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 Bourdais Dixon Hinch Kanaan Aleshin  
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ Power Munoz Hinch JPM Dixon  
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Dixon Rahal Newg Hinch Rossi  
               


Let's go racing!

-Matthew Hickey