Fantasy Indycar Picks: Pocono

Here are your Fantasy Indycar Picks for the 2016 ABC Supply 500 at Pocono (current championship leader highlighted in green, those in the elimination zone are highlighted in yellow, and those who have been eliminated are in red):

Name Twitter Handle                                          Pocono  
Alan Stewart _alanstewart JPM Newg Mann Munoz Aleshin  
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Carpenter Munoz Hinch Kanaan RHR  
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Carpenter Newg Andretti Helio Kanaan  
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Aleshin Newg JPM Munoz Rossi  
Conor Daly conordaly22 Kanaan Carpenter Dixon Munoz Andretti  
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Kanaan Hinch JPM RHR Kimball  
David Redner IndyCART Kanaan Newg JPM Andretti RHR  
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 JPM Helio Munoz Kanaan RHR  
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Helio Kanaan Kimball Chilton Andretti  
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Andretti RHR Munoz Newg Kanaan  
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Rossi Newg RHR Munoz Kanaan  
James Sedlmayr dfd827 JPM Dixon Kanaan Helio Hinch  
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Helio Newg Munoz Aleshin Rossi  
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 JPM Andretti Helio Daly Newg  
Johanna Husband writebend Helio RHR Bourdais Sato Chilton  
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Carpenter Kanaan Munoz Daly Pagenaud  
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 RHR Kanaan JPM Munoz Hinch  
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Dixon Helio JPM Munoz Daly  
Martin Plowman plowey Helio JPM Kimball Aleshin Rossi  
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Andretti Mann RHR Hinch Daly  
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN JPM Power Aleshin Newg Munoz  
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 Dixon Rahal Helio JPM Munoz  
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Kanaan Daly RHR Hinch Carpenter  
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ JPM Kanaan Hinch Munoz RHR  
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi RHR Kanaan Newg JPM Rossi  
Paige Hill paigehilll JPM Rossi Aleshin Newg Munoz  
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi JPM Kanaan Munoz Sato Carpenter  
Sam Klein sklein31 JPM Newg Kanaan Munoz Rossi  
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Andretti Daly Newg Rossi Power  
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 Andretti JPM Munoz Newg Rossi  
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ RHR Munoz Hinch JPM Kimball  
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Kanaan Helio RHR JPM Munoz  
               


Penalties

  • Alan Stewart has received a single pick violation for picking an invalid driver.

Let's go racing!

-Matthew Hickey