Fantasy Indycar Picks: Iowa

Here are the Fantasy Indycar Picks for the 2016 Iowa Corn Indy 300 (leader in green, those in the elimination zone in yellow, those who've been eliminated are in red):

Name Twitter Handle                                         Iowa
Alan Stewart _alanstewart RHR Andretti Hinch Newg Carpenter
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Carpenter Newg Munoz Kanaan RHR
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 RHR Carpenter Andretti Kanaan Rahal
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Andretti RHR Kanaan Newg Helio
Conor Daly conordaly22 Sato Kanaan Kimball Carpenter Pagenaud
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Munoz RHR Kanaan Carpenter JPM
David Redner IndyCART Helio Kanaan RHR Aleshin Hinch
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 Andretti RHR Kanaan Hinch Chilton
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Kanaan Kimball RHR Andretti Newg
Jake Neely indycarfan25 RHR Munoz Kanaan Carpenter Andretti
James Alban TheKing0fSwing RHR Munoz Andretti Newg Aleshin
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Carpenter Kimball Andretti RHR Kanaan
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Andretti Hinch Rahal Newg RHR
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 RHR Carpenter Andretti Kanaan Newg
Johanna Husband writebend Helio JPM Rahal Kimball Bourdais
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Kanaan RHR Carpenter JPM Munoz
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Newg Rahal Andretti Kanaan RHR
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg RHR Munoz Rahal Newg Aleshin
Martin Plowman plowey Kimball Kanaan RHR Rahal Andretti
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Newg RHR Carpenter Daly Rossi
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN RHR Hinch Newg Carpenter Rahal
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 RHR Kanaan JPM Rossi Kimball
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Helio Carpenter Andretti Daly Munoz
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ Chilton Kanaan Andretti RHR Munoz
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi Munoz Andretti RHR Kanaan Carpenter
Paige Hill paigehilll Newg RHR Andretti Helio Rossi
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi RHR Kanaan Hinch Andretti Newg
Sam Klein sklein31 Carpenter RHR Newg Munoz Kanaan
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Andretti RHR Kanaan Pagenaud Hinch
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 RHR Kanaan Munoz Rahal Newg
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ Kanaan Andretti Rossi RHR Chilton
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Andretti Daly RHR Kanaan Munoz


Penalties: N/A


Let's go racing!

-Matthew Hickey