Friday, June 10, 2016

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Texas

Here are the Fantasy Indycar picks for the 2016 Firestone 600 at  Texas (current leader highlighted in green, those in the elimination zone is highlighted in yellow, and red indicates eliminated):

Name Twitter Handle                                             Texas
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Rossi Aleshin Chaves Kanaan Andretti
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Munoz Daly Rahal Andretti JPM
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Carpenter Andretti Kanaan Newg Aleshin
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Newg Munoz Kimball Dixon JPM
Conor Daly conordaly22 Dixon Kimball Carpenter Hinch Helio
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Andretti Kimball Carpenter JPM Aleshin
David Redner IndyCART Dixon JPM Kanaan Andretti Helio
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 Kanaan Helio JPM RHR Munoz
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Helio Kanaan Andretti Newg Hinch
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Helio Andretti Munoz Kanaan Dixon
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Dixon JPM Kanaan Andretti Helio
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Helio Dixon Newg Carpenter Munoz
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Kanaan JPM Pagenaud Carpenter Munoz
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Helio Dixon Munoz RHR Kanaan
Johanna Husband writebend Power Kanaan Munoz Newg Rossi
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Newg Kanaan Carpenter Helio Munoz
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Dixon JPM Helio Kanaan Munoz
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg JPM Kanaan Andretti Helio Newg
Martin Plowman plowey Kanaan Rossi Kimball Dixon Helio
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Newg Carpenter Kanaan Andretti Rossi
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Dixon JPM Kanaan Power Helio
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 Rahal Helio JPM Carpenter Andretti
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Kanaan Munoz Rossi Carpenter RHR
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ Rahal Carpenter Munoz RHR Dixon
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi Kanaan Carpenter Helio RHR Hinch
Paige Hill paigehilll Rahal Dixon Carpenter Andretti Rossi
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Helio Carpenter Kanaan Dixon Munoz
Sam Klein sklein31 Dixon JPM Helio Kanaan Munoz
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Andretti Kanaan Rossi Carpenter Helio
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 Aleshin Andretti Helio JPM Rossi
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ Chilton Kimball Helio Kanaan Andretti
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Andretti Hinch Munoz Kanaan Rossi


Penalties
  • Johanna Husband has been penalized for turning in her picks late (50% reduction)

Let's race!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment