Friday, June 24, 2016

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Road America

I never thought we would be able to do Fantasy Indycar at Road America!! How cool is this?!

Here are the Fantasy Indycar Picks for the 2016 Kohler Grand Prix at the Road America (current championship leader highlighted in green, those in the elimination zone are highlighted yellow, and those who have been eliminated are highlighted in red):

Name Twitter Handle                                           Road America
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Bourdais Rahal Pagenaud JPM Rossi
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Rahal Andretti Pagenaud Rossi Kimball
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Dixon JPM Kimball Bourdais Rahal
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Bourdais Hinch Kimball Rahal Power
Conor Daly conordaly22 Rossi Pagenaud Bourdais Kanaan Pigot
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Power Pagenaud Rahal Chilton Bourdais
David Redner IndyCART Pagenaud Munoz Dixon Hinch Sato
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 Pagenaud Bourdais JPM Power Daly
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Power Pagenaud JPM Rahal Hinch
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Dixon Rossi RHR Kanaan Hinch
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Daly Pagenaud Sato Rahal Power
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Rossi Hinch JPM Kanaan Power
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Bourdais Daly Sato Rossi JPM
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Bourdais Power Aleshin Daly Rahal
Johanna Husband writebend Dixon Bourdais Pagenaud Newg Hinch
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Munoz Rossi RHR Power Aleshin
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Pagenaud Power Kimball Bourdais RHR
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Dixon Daly Munoz Pagenaud Hinch
Martin Plowman plowey Bourdais Dixon Pagenaud Chilton JPM
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Dixon Daly Bourdais Hinch Aleshin
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Pigot Kimball Kanaan Bourdais Newg
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 Pagenaud Power Bourdais Munoz RHR
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Sato Bourdais Power Hinch JPM
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ Power RHR Chilton Rossi Bourdais
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi Pagenaud Rahal Daly Munoz Kimball
Paige Hill paigehilll Pagenaud Bourdais JPM Pigot Andretti
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Bourdais Daly Rahal Kimball Power
Sam Klein sklein31 Bourdais Aleshin Daly Hinch Pagenaud
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Rahal Daly Kanaan Power Dixon
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 Bourdais Hinch Kanaan JPM Rahal
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ Rahal Hinch RHR Bourdais Dixon
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Daly RHR Kimball Power Rossi


Penalties: N/A

Let's do this!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment