Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Indianapolis

Here are the picks for the one that everyone wants to win: the 100th Running of the Indianapolis 500. Current championship leader highlighted in green, pole bonus picks (which only count if that driver wins the pole) are highlighted in aqua, and participants in the elimination zone are highlighted in yellow:

Name Twitter Handle                                          Indianapolis 500  
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Helio Dixon JPM Andretti Pagenaud Dixon
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Dixon JPM Carpenter Helio Rahal JPM
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Dixon Carpenter Helio JPM J.R. Power
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Helio Andretti Pagenaud Kanaan RHR Pagenaud
Conor Daly conordaly22 Pagenaud JPM Andretti Bell Helio Pagenaud
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Helio RHR Carpenter J.R. Kanaan JPM
David Redner IndyCART Dixon Helio Rahal JPM Pagenaud JPM
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 Munoz Helio Andretti JPM Bell Helio
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy JPM Helio Dixon Andretti Carpenter Newg
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Andretti Munoz Dixon JPM Carpenter Dixon
James Alban TheKing0fSwing JPM Andretti Kanaan Karam Rahal Dixon
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Helio JPM Carpenter Dixon Andretti Power
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Helio RHR Rahal Pagenaud Dixon Helio
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Kanaan Helio JPM J.R. Andretti Carpenter
Johanna Husband writebend Dixon Rahal Pigot Hinch Pagenaud Helio
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Kanaan Dixon Pagenaud Karam Rahal Dixon
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 JPM Helio Dixon Kanaan Andretti Helio
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Helio Dixon JPM Pagenaud Hinch JPM
Martin Plowman plowey Pagenaud Dixon Helio JPM Power Hinch
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Pagenaud JPM Andretti Helio Rahal Pagenaud
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN JPM Rahal Andretti Dixon Helio Power
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 Dixon JPM Helio Rahal J.R. JPM
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Helio Kanaan Carpenter JPM Dixon JPM
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ Pagenaud JPM Kanaan Karam Helio Helio
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi Pagenaud Dixon Helio Kanaan Rahal Helio
Paige Hill paigehilll Andretti Kanaan Power Helio Daly Hinch
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Pagenaud JPM Dixon Karam Carpenter Pagenaud
Sam Klein sklein31 Kanaan JPM Dixon Karam Andretti Pagenaud
Sandy Lamparello npssandy RHR Andretti Bell Carpenter JPM Rahal
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 Andretti Hinch Kanaan Newg Bell Power
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ Clauson Pagenaud Andretti Karam Helio Pagenaud
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Dixon Helio Power Andretti JPM JPM
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Pagenaud JPM Helio Kanaan Dixon Pagenaud


Penalties
  • Johanna Husband and Sophie Hanson are both given 50% reductions in their total points for this race (turned in picks late).

Everyone have a great race day!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment