Thursday, May 12, 2016

Fantasy Indycar Picks: GPI

Here are the picks for the 2016 Angie's List Grand Prix of Indianapolis (current championship leader highlighed in green):

Name Twitter Handle                         Grand Prix of Indianapolis
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Sato Bourdais Kimball Kanaan RHR
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Pagenaud Power Bourdais Sato Aleshin
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Power J.R. Bourdais Rahal Pagenaud
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski JPM Bourdais Rahal Pagenaud Power
Conor Daly conordaly22 Rahal Kimball Newg J.R. Power
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Pagenaud Hawk Rahal Newg Hinch
David Redner IndyCART Bourdais RHR Sato Andretti Chilton
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 Power Hinch Hawk Pagenaud Rahal
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Pagenaud Dixon Power Rahal RHR
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Sato J.R. Rahal Power Bourdais
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Power Pagenaud Bourdais Dixon Sato
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Pagenaud Hinch Kimball J.R. Chaves
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Bourdais Kimball Sato Kanaan Pagenaud
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Power Pagenaud Hawk Aleshin Tagliani
Johanna Husband writebend
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli J.R. Pagenaud JPM Chilton Rahal
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Bourdais Pagenaud Power Rahal Kimball
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Bourdais Newg Sato Kimball Rahal
Martin Plowman plowey Sato Hawk Rossi Rahal Hinch
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Power Rahal Pagenaud Kanaan Aleshin
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Power Bourdais Kimball RHR J.R.
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 Pagenaud Power Hinch Newg Sato
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Hinch Pagenaud Rahal Kimball Dixon
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ Bourdais Pagenaud Chilton Chaves Helio
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi Rahal Bourdais Hinch Sato JPM
Paige Hill paigehilll Helio JPM Chilton Bourdais Hawk
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Kimball Hawk Pigot RHR Bourdais
Sam Klein sklein31 Rahal Sato Bourdais Kimball Brabham
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Pagenaud Power Kanaan Hawk JPM
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 Bourdais Hawk Kimball Power Rahal
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ J.R. Tagliani Pagenaud Power Daly
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Sato Newg Kanaan Pagenaud Dixon
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Bourdais Kimball JPM Pagenaud Sato



Penalties
  • Johanna Husband, Lynn Weinberg, James Sedlmayr, and Rick Snodie have been deducted 50% of their points for not getting picks in on time

Let's race!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment