Friday, April 1, 2016

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Phoenix

Here are the Fantasy Indycar Picks for the 2016 Desert Diamond Western Valley Phoenix Grand Prix (current championship leader highlighted in orange):

Name Twitter Handle                                         Phoenix
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Kanaan Pagenaud Andretti Carpenter Newg
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Helio RHR Carpenter Dixon Newg
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Carpenter Helio Kanaan Dixon Andretti
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Andretti Helio Kanaan RHR Kimball
Conor Daly conordaly22 Dixon Kanaan Power RHR Carpenter
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Kanaan Andretti Helio Carpenter JPM
David Redner IndyCART Dixon Kanaan Andretti Rahal Munoz
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 Andretti Munoz Carpenter Kanaan Helio
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Andretti Carpenter Kanaan Pagenaud Power
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Andretti Carpenter Kanaan Helio RHR
James Alban TheKing0fSwing JPM Andretti Munoz Dixon Carpenter
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Carpenter Helio Andretti Kanaan RHR
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Dixon RHR Andretti Kimball Daly
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 JPM Carpenter Kanaan Andretti RHR
Johanna Husband writebend Helio Bourdais Andretti Kanaan Newg
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Newg Kanaan Pagenaud JPM Carpenter
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Newg Andretti Carpenter JPM Kanaan
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg JPM Helio Hinch Daly Sato
Martin Plowman plowey Kimball Dixon Kanaan Rahal Newg
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Andretti Helio Pagenaud Newg RHR
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Andretti Kanaan Munoz Carpenter Daly
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 Sato Newg Andretti RHR Helio
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Kanaan Helio Power Andretti RHR
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ Dixon Newg RHR JPM Andretti
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi Kanaan Andretti Helio Carpenter Pagenaud
Paige Hill paigehilll Kanaan Bourdais JPM RHR Rossi
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Carpenter Dixon Rahal Hinch Pagenaud
Sam Klein sklein31 Power Pagenaud Carpenter Andretti JPM
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Andretti Hinch Rahal RHR Dixon
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 Carpenter Newg Andretti Kanaan Dixon
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ Newg Carpenter Kanaan Helio Andretti
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Power JPM Andretti Dixon Pagenaud
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Carpenter Helio Andretti Sato Munoz


Penalties
  • Jerry Cruz - 50% reduction in points (picks were turned in late)
  • Johanna Husband - 50% reduction in points (picks were turned in late)
  • Rick Snodie - pick violation, 50% reduction in points for his Dixon pick (picked an invalid driver)

Let's go racing!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment