Friday, April 15, 2016

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Long Beach

***Before I get to the picks, I have to mention an error in last week's point scoring. It was brought to my attention by a competitor that their score was off based on their math (which was nice because it actually negatively impacted his score). After doing the math, I realized I gave people who picked Ed Carpenter 19 points instead of 9. I apologize for my mistake and to those it impacts. It is not up-to-date at the moment, but it will be on Sunday after I update the points from Long Beach.***

Here are your picks from the 2016 Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach (current championship points leader is highlighted in orange):

Name Twitter Handle                                      Long Beach
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Power Dixon Hinch Munoz Aleshin
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Daly Chilton Power Bourdais Andretti
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 RHR Pagenaud JPM Power Sato
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski RHR Power Pagenaud Bourdais Dixon
Conor Daly conordaly22 Daly Power Newg Hinch Helio
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Power Bourdais Sato Pagenaud RHR
David Redner IndyCART Power Bourdais Newg Pagenaud Daly
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 Pagenaud Kimball Hawk Bourdais Power
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Chilton Newg Bourdais Sato Helio
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Power Bourdais Aleshin Newg Filippi
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Helio Kanaan Power Aleshin Rahal
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Power Sato Aleshin Newg Daly
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Power Bourdais RHR Newg Pagenaud
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Newg Power Bourdais Pagenaud Rahal
Johanna Husband writebend Hinch Pagenaud Rahal Chilton JPM
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Power Newg Hinch Bourdais Chilton
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 RHR Newg Power Rahal Pagenaud
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Dixon Kanaan Newg Pagenaud RHR
Martin Plowman plowey Power Sato Bourdais RHR Newg
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG JPM Dixon Newg Bourdais Kanaan
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN JPM Pagenaud Munoz Sato Aleshin
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 Power Pagenaud Kimball Aleshin Chilton
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Sato Dixon Aleshin Pagenaud Rahal
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ Power Aleshin Bourdais Rahal Pagenaud
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi Power JPM Daly RHR Bourdais
Paige Hill paigehilll Dixon Sato Power RHR Daly
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Power Bourdais Pagenaud Daly Kimball
Sam Klein sklein31 RHR Daly Bourdais Rahal Aleshin
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Bourdais Power Rahal Sato Daly
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 Aleshin Bourdais Chilton JPM Pagenaud
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ Helio Daly Newg Sato Pagenaud
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Rahal Power Newg Sato Pagenaud
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan JPM Helio Power Pagenaud Dixon

Penalties: Johanna Husband (picks were turned in late, 50% penalty)

Let's go racing!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment