Fantasy Indycar Picks: Barber

Here are your Fantasy Indycar picks for the 2016 Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama (current points leader highlighted in orange):

Name Twitter Handle                                        Barber
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Power Dixon Hinch Munoz Aleshin
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Bourdais Newg Rahal Chilton Dixon
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Kimball Bourdais Newg RHR Power
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Kanaan Dixon Helio Power Rahal
Conor Daly conordaly22 Newg Rahal JPM Munoz RHR
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Rahal Dixon Kimball Newg Power
David Redner IndyCART Rahal Kimball Dixon Helio Hawk
DJ Jordan Indycardj32 Dixon Chilton Aleshin RHR Rahal
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Dixon Kimball Munoz Hawk Rossi
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Pagenaud Rahal Hinch Rossi Kimball
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Pagenaud Daly Hinch Kimball Newg
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Bourdais Power Newg Chilton Dixon
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider RHR Dixon Power Hinch Kimball
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Chilton Hinch Kimball Newg Andretti
Johanna Husband writebend Power Kanaan Newg RHR Sato
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Andretti Kimball Power Dixon Helio
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Dixon Helio RHR Power Rahal
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Power Daly Bourdais RHR Dixon
Martin Plowman plowey Dixon Chilton RHR Power Pagenaud
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Pagenaud Andretti Dixon Power Rahal
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Dixon Power RHR Helio Newg
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63 Dixon Rahal Kanaan RHR Munoz
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Power Bourdais Newg Aleshin Sato
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ JPM Daly Hinch Kimball Power
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi Dixon Newg Helio RHR Sato
Paige Hill paigehilll Newg Hinch Rahal Aleshin Pagenaud
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi JPM RHR Power Hinch Newg
Sam Klein sklein31 Newg Dixon Kimball Pagenaud Power
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Kimball Dixon RHR Rossi Pagenaud
Sarah Hall SarahHall_528 Daly Dixon RHR Newg Power
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_ Dixon Rossi Newg Sato Chilton
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Dixon Sato Pagenaud Kanaan Rahal
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Dixon RHR Newg Power Rahal


Penalties
  • Johanna Husband has been given a 50% reduction in points for violation (picks were not turned in on time)
  • Sophie Hanson has been given a 50% reduction in points for violation (picks were not turned in on time)

Let's go racing!

-Matthew Hickey