Sunday, November 1, 2015

2016 Fantasy Indycar Field

The field for the fifth season of Fantasy Indycar is set! Among the 33 competitors include four rookies, three former champions, two professional drivers, two former FI Rookie of the Year winners, and one future champion (or two-time champion).

If you aren't aware of what Fantasy Indycar is, check out the page on the top of my website. Unfortunately, it is a closed field, as I do all of the work by hand, but feel free to follow everyone in the field and use #FantasyIndycar to catch all of the action. Here is the field!

Name Twitter Handle
Alan Stewart _alanstewart
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski
Conor Daly conordaly22
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47
David Redner IndyCART
DJ Jordan djordan3223
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy
Jake Neely indycarfan25
James Alban TheKing0fSwing
James Sedlmayr dfd827
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider
Jessica Baker bakerjm13
Johanna Husband writebend
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg
Martin Plowman plowey
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN
Michael Friedman mfriedman_63
Mike Crawford 7BigMike
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_
Morgan Polizzi morganpolizzi
Paige Hill paigehilll
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi
Sam Klein sklein31
Sandy Lamparello npssandy
Sarah Hall flywheel011
Sean Kennedy _6thgear_
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan

Welcome the four rookies to the field (Martin Plowman, Michael Friedman, Morgan Polizzi, and Sean Kennedy) and the others as well! Make sure to follow everyone and let's have a fun year!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment