Fantasy Indycar Picks: Toronto

Here are the Fantasy Indycar Picks for the 2015 Honda Indy Toronto (current leader highlighted in blue, those in the elimination zone highlighted in red):

Name Twitter Handle                                 Toronto
Alan Stewart _alanstewart RHR Dixon Pagenaud Bourdais Kimball
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Bourdais Munoz Dixon Rahal Kimball
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Bourdais Dixon Power Coletti Rahal
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Dixon Bourdais RHR Pagenaud Sato
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Kimball Andretti Pagenaud Bourdais Rahal
Conor Daly conordaly22 Daly Jakes Dixon Chaves Pagenaud
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Bourdais Daly Munoz Dixon Pagenaud
David Redner IndyCART Power Andretti Bourdais Pagenaud Newg
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Bourdais Pagenaud Power Newg Rahal
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Pagenaud Andretti Bourdais Sato Rahal
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Hawk Andretti  Dixon Munoz Newg
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Power Bourdais JPM Dixon Rahal
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Bourdais Power Dixon Pagenaud Filippi
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Sato Bourdais Newg Filippi Pagenaud
Jason McVeigh jasekm Sato Kimball Kanaan Bourdais Rahal
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Bourdais Andretti Vautier Kimball Daly
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Bourdais Pagenaud Rahal Power Dixon
Johanna Husband writebend Helio Bourdais Power Rahal Newg
Justin Mann mannbeast Rahal Daly Bourdais Pagenaud Vautier
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Kimball Bourdais Daly Andretti Munoz
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Andretti Bourdais Kimball Daly RHR
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Power Kimball Dixon Rahal Bourdais
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Pagenaud Rahal Bourdais Andretti Daly
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Bourdais Kimball Filippi Newg Hawk
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Bourdais Power Pagenaud Rahal JPM
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ Kanaan Saavedra Kimball Andretti Hawk
Paige Hill paigehilll Dixon Bourdais Power Pagenaud Sato
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Bourdais Power Dixon RHR Daly
Sam Klein sklein31 Bourdais Pagenaud Power Hawk Andretti
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Pagenaud Bourdais Newg Hawk Helio
Sarah Hall flywheel011 Helio Bourdais Dixon Rahal Filippi
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Newg Hawk Bourdais Pagenaud Kimball
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Daly Rahal Bourdais Power Kimball

Penalties - Andy Nagel, Gina Navarra, and Lynn Weinberg all received single pick violations for making invalid picks. They will only receive a 50% reduction on that individual pick and not on their whole score.

Top 3 most picked: 1) Bourdais - 30 2) Pagenaud - 18 3) Rahal - 15
Not picked: Gonzalez

Thanks to everyone who accomedated to my vacation and made picks early or to the Stig! And many thanks to the Stig for making my life that much easier after returning home! Really appreciate it!

-Matthew Hickey