Fantasy Indycar Picks: GPI

Here are the Fantasy Indycar picks for the 2015 Angie's List Grand Prix of Indianapolis (current championship leader highlighted in blue):

Name Twitter Handle  
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Helio Bourdais Pagenaud Hawk RHR
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Pagenaud Helio Filippi Wilson JPM
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Pagenaud Rahal Newg Andretti Dixon
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Wilson J.R. JPM Filippi Kanaan
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Newg Kanaan Rahal JPM Power
Conor Daly conordaly22 Newg Pagenaud Saavedra RHR Sato
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Rahal RHR Power Pagenaud Wilson
David Redner IndyCART Power Dixon Hinch Sato RHR
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Wilson Hawk Bourdais Pagenaud Power
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Power Pagenaud Hawk Saavedra Wilson
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Newg Bourdais Rahal Kanaan Sato
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Rahal Saavedra Kanaan Filippi Pagenaud
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Wilson Saavedra Chaves Power Bourdais
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Saavedra Rahal Kimball Wilson Pagenaud
Jason McVeigh jasekm Hinch Sato Wilson Pagenaud Kanaan
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Hinch Saavedra Rahal J.R. Wilson
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Wilson Munoz Hawk Bourdais Pagenaud
Johanna Husband writebend Kanaan Pagenaud Hinch Hawk Bourdais
Justin Mann mannbeast Rahal RHR Saavedra Wilson Pagenaud
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Wilson Pagenaud Hawk Bourdais Newg
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Bourdais Filippi Wilson Pagenaud Saavedra
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Kimball Hawk Wilson Pagenaud Bourdais
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Pagenaud Hawk Bourdais Hinch Newg
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Saavedra J.R. Wilson Filippi Bourdais
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Munoz JPM Rahal Bourdais Newg
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ Hawk Pagenaud RHR Wilson Dixon
Paige Hill paigehilll Sato Rahal Power Hawk Bourdais
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Wilson Bourdais Newg RHR Pagenaud
Sam Klein sklein31 Pagenaud Wilson Saavedra Rahal Bourdais
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Wilson Rahal JPM Kimball Newg
Sarah Hall flywheel011 Pagenaud Helio RHR Hawk Kimball
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Newg Hawk Bourdais Pagenaud Rahal
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Wilson Bourdais Sato Newg Saavedra

Penalties: Amy Woedl and Sam Klein have been penalized for individual pick violations (both selected a driver not racing this weekend), thus they will bot receive a penalty for that individual pick, but not a penalty for all of their picks. 

Top 3 most picked: 1) Pagenaud - 22 2) Wilson - 20 3) Bourdais - 17
Not picked: Stefano Coletti, James Jakes. Carlos Huertas, and Francesco Dracone.


-Matthew Hickey