Fantasy Indycar Picks: St. Petersburg

It's back!! Fantasy Indycar enters its fourth season with a stacked field of 33 competitive fans of Indycar with the hopes of getting the Lionheart Trophy, which is awarded to the champion. New this year is the beginning of the Elimination Era of Fantasy Indycar. Starting this year, those who finish in the bottom three following the conclusion of the final race will not be invited back to the league in 2016. So, there's a race to the top and a race to stay out of the bottom. It should be exciting and intense! Here are the picks for the 2015 Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg:

Name Twitter Handle  
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Helio Kanaan Hinch Rahal Chaves
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Power Pagenaud Simona Kanaan Hawk
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Power JPM Pagenaud Helio Bourdais
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Power Pagenaud Kimball Simona Huertas
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Power Helio Dixon RHR Pagenaud
Conor Daly conordaly22 Power Pagenaud Munoz Rahal Dixon
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Power Pagenaud Rahal RHR Bourdais
David Redner IndyCART JPM Hinch Dixon Kanaan Bourdais
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Pagenaud Hawk Bourdais RHR Hinch
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Power Helio Dixon Bourdais Pagenaud
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Power Helio RHR Dixon Kanaan
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Power Pagenaud Helio Hinch Newg
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Power Dracone Helio Karam RHR
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Power Helio Pagenaud Hinch Hawk
Jason McVeigh jasekm Power Helio Sato Hinch Simona
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Power Helio Kanaan Hinch Simona
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Kimball Helio Newg Karam Hawk
Johanna Husband writebend Dixon Pagenaud Hinch Karam Simona
Justin Mann mannbeast Power Dixon Pagenaud Coletti Bourdais
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Rahal Simona Karam Newg Hinch
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Power Hinch Simona Helio Rahal
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Andretti Simona Hinch Rahal Sato
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Power Helio Hinch Sato Simona
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Power Helio Dixon Hinch Kanaan
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Power Hinch Newg Pagenaud JPM
Mitch Robinson mitchrobinson_ Newg Bourdais Helio Karam Sato
Paige Hill paigehilll Bourdais Karam Munoz Helio Dixon
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Power Pagenaud Helio Hinch Hawk
Sam Klein sklein31 Power Pagenaud Helio Simona Coletti
Sandy Lamparello npssandy Power Hinch RHR Pagenaud Dixon
Sarah Hall flywheel011 Power Filippi Bourdais Dixon Hinch
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Power Helio Dixon Pagenaud Kanaan
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Pagenaud Dixon Hinch Newg Sato
Participant penalties: N/A

Top 3 most picked: 1) Will Power - 23 2) Helio Castroneves - 19 3) Simon Pagenaud and James Hinchcliffe - 18

Not picked: James Jakes

Let's go!!!!

-Matthew Hickey