Friday, August 29, 2014

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Fontana

Here are the picks for the 2014 MAVTV 500 and the season finale! (Current championship leader highlighted in red):

Name Twitter Handle                                             Sonoma
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Helio Power Carpenter RHR Pagenaud
Alana Jolly alanajolly Sato Kimball Carpenter Huertas JPM
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Josef Carpenter Hinch Pagenaud Huertas
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Helio Power Josef Briscoe Carpenter
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Power Helio Kanaan Carpenter Andretti
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Carpenter Helio JPM Kanaan Munoz
Conor Daly conordaly22 Helio JPM Power Dixon Pagenaud
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Carpenter Helio RHR JPM Power
David Redner IndyCART Dixon Helio JPM Kanaan RHR
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Carpenter Kanaan Munoz Andretti JPM
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Kanaan Carpenter JPM Sato Wilson
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Andretti JPM RHR Helio Carpenter
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Carpenter Power Andretti Hinch Rahal
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Helio Munoz Kanaan JPM Hinch
James Alban TheKing0fSwing RHR Andretti Helio Power Aleshin
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Helio Power Dixon Pagenaud JPM
Jason McVeigh jasekm Helio Kanaan Kimball JPM Carpenter
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider JPM RHR Carpenter Briscoe Kanaan
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Power Helio Kanaan JPM Carpenter
Justin Mann mannbeast Carpenter Andretti RHR Kanaan Power
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Andretti Carpenter Josef Kanaan Power
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Dixon JPM Carpenter RHR Power
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Helio Kanaan Carpenter Bourdais Rahal
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Carpenter Kanaan Helio Sato Andretti
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Carpenter RHR JPM Aleshin Kanaan
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Kanaan Briscoe Carpenter Hinch JPM
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Helio Carpenter JPM Kanaan Dixon
Sam Klein sklein31 Helio Dixon Carpenter JPM Munoz
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Helio Dixon JPM Carpenter Briscoe
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan JPM Carpenter Andretti Helio Josef


Penalties: N/A

Top three most picked: 1) Ed Carpenter - 25 2) Juan Pablo Montoya - 20 3) Helio Castroneves - 19
Not picked: Sebastian Saavedra and Jack Hawksworth


Who's going to win the title?! It'll be close!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment