Fantasy Indycar Picks: St. Petersburg

The field of 33 participants all gear up for round one of the 2014 Fantasy Indycar Season! Who will come out of this year a victor to become the champion of the third season of Fantasy Indycar?! Here are the picks for the 2014 Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg:

Name Twitter Handle                                   St. Petersburg
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Kanaan Power Helio Wilson Hinch
Alana Jolly alanajolly Hinch Power Munoz Josef Andretti
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Pagenaud Power Bourdais Helio Kimball
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 RHR Conway Hawk Wilson Sato
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 RHR Briscoe Bourdais Helio Wilson
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Hinch Power RHR Dixon Bourdais
Conor Daly conordaly22 Wilson Dixon Pagenaud RHR Sato
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Helio Hinch Bourdais Conway Rahal
David Redner IndyCART JPM Conway Briscoe Power Andretti
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Bourdais Briscoe Helio RHR Rahal
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Bourdais Kanaan Sato Helio Wilson
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Dixon Hinch JPM Power Wilson
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Kanaan JPM Dixon RHR Hinch
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Helio Dixon Hinch Andretti RHR
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Hawk Hinch Power Josef Pagenaud
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Helio Dixon Hinch Bourdais Sato
Jason McVeigh jasekm Helio Power Kanaan Dixon Hinch
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Helio Hinch Kanaan Wilson Rahal
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Kanaan Conway Munoz Bourdais Hinch
Justin Mann mannbeast Sato JPM Conway Andretti Josef
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Bourdais Helio Briscoe Wilson Sato
Kirstyn Brokken kcb618 RHR Pagenaud Hinch Briscoe Josef
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Helio Power Wilson Conway Hinch
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Conway Briscoe Helio Wilson Hinch
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Hinch Dixon Kanaan Power Conway
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Power Hinch Helio Wilson Sato
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Helio Kanaan JPM Andretti Bourdais
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Power Kimball Bourdais Wilson Rahal
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Power Helio Kanaan Hinch Rahal
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Kanaan Dixon Andretti Hinch Power
Sam Klein sklein31 Helio Hinch Rahal Power Wilson
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hanson3 Power Dixon Helio RHR Sato
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Conway Sato Wilson Hinch Kimball

Top 3 most picked: 1) James Hinchcliffe (21) 2) Helio Castroneves (18) 3) Will Power (15)
Not picked: Mikhail Aleshin, Sebastian Saavedra, and Carlos Huertas.

Penalties: N/A

Good luck everyone!

-Matthew Hickey