Saturday, May 11, 2013

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Indianapolis

Here are the Fantasy Indycar picks for the 97th running of the Indianapolis 500. Picks highlighted in yellow are the participant's pick for pole which will earn them 25 bonus points. Those selected for pole do not count towards race points, the season limit to five picks, or the season pick counter:

Name Twitter Handle
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Helio Dixon Kanaan Andretti Sato Hinch
Alana Jolly alanajolly Kanaan Dixon RHR Sato Hinch Dixon
Andy Manes andyjm1989 Bell Briscoe Andretti  Dixon Dario RHR
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Dario Helio Carpenter Andretti Sato Andretti
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Dixon Andretti Helio Carpenter Briscoe Andretti
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Kanaan RHR Dixon Helio Dario RHR
Connor De Phillippi cdephillippi11 Helio Dario Dixon Briscoe Daly Hinch
David Redner IndyCART Dario Power Briscoe Dinger Daly Helio
Diego Santesteban santesteband Dario Dixon Briscoe Newg Hinch Hinch
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Helio Dario Bell Andretti Dixon Andretti
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Dixon Dario Servia Newg Kimball Helio
Eric Hall erock_in_indy Kanaan Dario Carpenter Dixon Andretti Tags
Gina Navarra  OfficalGinaN Briscoe Dario RHR Andretti Newg Dixon
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Newg Bell Kanaan Briscoe Dario Hinch
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Carpenter RHR Helio Dario Dixon Hinch
Jason McVeigh jasekm Dario Dixon Helio Rahal Servia Tags
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Helio JR Newg Kanaan RHR Hinch
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Helio Carpenter Dario Hinch Rahal Helio
Joe Swain Indy69Nova RHR Power Dario Dixon Hinch RHR
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Dario Kanaan Hinch Andretti  Servia Hinch
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Dixon Dario Kanaan Andretti Helio Hinch
Kyle O'Gara kyleogara Newg Helio Dixon Bell Dario Newg
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Andretti Carpenter JR Briscoe Servia RHR
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Dario Carpenter Dixon Kanaan Andretti Hinch
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Dario Helio Dixon Kanaan Andretti Andretti
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Dixon Helio Dario RHR Carpenter Dixon
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Dario Kannan Dixon Sato JR Dixon
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Dario Helio Dixon Sato Hinch Carpenter
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Dario Helio Hinch Sato Simona RHR
Sam Klein sklein31 Dario Dixon Briscoe Newg Hinch Hinch
Steve Hall dannycatsteve Servia Briscoe Carpenter Andretti Helio Dario
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Briscoe Kanaan Andretti Carpenter Servia Hinch
Tony Tellez tonytellez Dixon Newg Carpenter Dario Rahal Dixon

Penalties: Eric Hall and Kyle O'Gara

Top 3 Most Picked: 1) Dario Franchitti (26) 2) Scott Dixon (22) 3) Helio Castroneves (17)

Not Picked: Alex Tagliani, Ana Beatriz, Buddy Lazier, Carlos Munoz, EJ Viso, James Jakes, Justin Wilson, Pippa Mann, Sebastian Saavedra, Sebastien Bourdais, Simon Pagenaud, and Tristan Vautier.

Picked For Pole: James Hinchcliffe (11), Scott Dixon (5), Ryan Hunter-Reay (5), Marco Andretti (4), Helio Castroneves (3), Alex Tagliani (2), Dario Franchitti (1), and Ed Carpenter (1).

Parity: 20 different drivers were picked for this race.

Happy May!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment