Saturday, August 2, 2014

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Mid-Ohio

Here are the picks for the 2014 Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course (current championship leader highlighted in red):

Name Twitter Handle                               Mid-Ohio
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Kimball RHR Briscoe Conway Pagenaud
Alana Jolly alanajolly Hawk Bourdais Rahal Josef Kimball
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom RHR Conway Kimball Bourdais Saavedra
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Dixon Hawk Munoz Wilson Kimball
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Dixon Bourdais RHR Rahal Wilson
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Dixon Kimball Conway Power Pagenaud
Conor Daly conordaly22 Huertas JPM RHR Saavedra Briscoe
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Pagenaud Kimball Dixon Conway JPM
David Redner IndyCART Power Kanaan Sato Pagenaud RHR
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Dixon Pagenaud Wilson Kimball Josef
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Andretti Dixon Pagenaud Helio Kimball
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Dixon Kimball Power Briscoe Pagenaud
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Dixon Conway Hinch Wilson Kimball
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Dixon Power Pagenaud Briscoe Josef
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Rahal Pagenaud Sato Wilson Power
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Briscoe Kimball Munoz Aleshin Rahal
Jason McVeigh jasekm Dixon Briscoe Kimball Pagenaud Wilson
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Dixon RHR Kimball Hinch Hawk
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Conway Briscoe Wilson Josef Kimball
Justin Mann mannbeast Conway Aleshin RHR Rahal Pagenaud
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Kimball Pagenaud Briscoe Hawk Bourdais
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Briscoe Pagenaud Kimball Dixon Bourdais
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Power Munoz Pagenaud Kimball Wilson
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG JPM Rahal Kimball Sato Andretti
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Power Kanaan Dixon Pagenaud Hinch
Mike Crawford 7BigMike JPM Bourdais Briscoe Aleshin RHR
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Power Pagenaud Sato Hinch Kimball
Sam Klein sklein31 Dixon RHR Power Kimball Pagenaud
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Kimball Bourdais Dixon Conway Wilson
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Kanaan Pagenaud Wilson Bourdais Rahal

Penalties: Alana Jolly, David Leiting, and Kieran Brughelli


Top 3 most picked: 1) Charlie Kimball - 21 2) Simon Pagenaud - 18 3) Scott Dixon - 15
Not picked: N/A

Let's go racing!!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment