Saturday, July 5, 2014

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Pocono

Here are the picks for the 2014 Pocono Indycar 500 and Fantasy Indycar with the current points
championship leader highlighted in red):

Name Twitter Handle                                           Pocono
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Carpenter Andretti Hinch Dixon Kimball
Alana Jolly alanajolly Briscoe Wilson Power Hinch Hawk
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Huertas JPM Aleshin Munoz
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 RHR JPM Andretti Carpenter Helio
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Dixon Andretti JPM Kanaan Carpenter
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Carpenter Kimball Dixon RHR JPM
Conor Daly conordaly22 Munoz Josef Kanaan Kimball Briscoe
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Carpenter Andretti Kanaan Hinch Kimball
David Redner IndyCART Carpenter Andretti RHR Dixon Aleshin
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Dixon JPM Helio Munoz Carpenter
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Dixon Andretti RHR Power Kanaan
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Aleshin Andretti Carpenter JPM Power
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Andretti Kimball Carpenter Huertas Briscoe
Jake Neely indycarfan25 RHR Andretti Munoz Carpenter JPM
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Andretti Power Carpenter Kimball RHR
James Sedlmayr dfd827 RHR Andretti Dixon Kimball JPM
Jason McVeigh jasekm Dixon JPM Carpenter Andretti Kimball
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Helio JPM Munoz Carpenter Andretti
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Carpenter Hinch Kanaan JPM Rahal
Justin Mann mannbeast Dixon Kimball Andretti Carpenter Kanaan
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Carpenter Kanaan JPM RHR Andretti
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Kanaan Carpenter Andretti Dixon Helio
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg JPM Aleshin Carpenter Briscoe Munoz
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG RHR Helio Dixon Kanaan Carpenter
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Kanaan Josef Hinch Carpenter Andretti
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Carpenter Andretti Helio Dixon Munoz
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Carpenter Helio RHR Andretti Hawk
Sam Klein sklein31 Kanaan Carpenter Andretti Dixon JPM
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Andretti Carpenter JPM Munoz Kanaan
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Andretti Carpenter Kanaan Helio Josef


Penalties: James Sedlmayr and Justin Mann

Top 3 most picked: 1) Ed Carpenter - 25 2) Marco Andretti - 22 3) Juan Pablo Montoya - 15
Not picked: Sebastien Bourdais, Takuma Sato, Sebastian Saavedra, and Simon Pagenaud

Let's go racing!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment