Friday, July 11, 2014

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Iowa

Here are your Fantasy Indycar picks for the 2014 Iowa Corn Indy 300 (current championship leader highlighted in red):

Name Twitter Handle                                           Iowa
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Helio RHR Rahal Kanaan Carpenter
Alana Jolly alanajolly Hinch Briscoe Pagenaud Munoz Bourdais
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Helio Andretti Carpenter Hawk Kanaan
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Munoz JPM Hinch Carpenter Kanaan
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Andretti RHR Carpenter Huertas Aleshin
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Kanaan Helio Munoz Andretti Rahal
Conor Daly conordaly22 Briscoe Rahal Munoz JPM Carpenter
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 RHR Carpenter Sato Hinch JPM
David Redner IndyCART Kanaan Carpenter Briscoe Kimball Hinch
DJ Jordan djordan3223 RHR Hinch Carpenter Andretti Kanaan
Emily Mugan emyrmalee
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy RHR Andretti Hinch Kanaan Briscoe
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra JPM RHR Carpenter Huertas Saavedra
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Carpenter Hinch Kanaan Andretti Rahal
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Munoz Kimball Kanaan Aleshin Briscoe
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Andretti Hinch Carpenter Kanaan Munoz
Jason McVeigh jasekm Andretti RHR Hinch Munoz Kanaan
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Kanaan Carpenter RHR Andretti Briscoe
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Briscoe Kanaan Hawk Sato RHR
Justin Mann mannbeast Carpenter Andretti Rahal RHR Munoz
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli JPM Hinch Munoz Andretti Carpenter
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 RHR Hinch Munoz Andretti Kanaan
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Kanaan Andretti JPM Carpenter Hinch
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Andretti Carpenter Rahal JPM Kimball
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Carpenter Hinch Pagenaud Andretti Rahal
Mike Crawford 7BigMike JPM Sato Aleshin Huertas Briscoe
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Andretti RHR Josef Briscoe Kanaan
Sam Klein sklein31 Kanaan Andretti Carpenter RHR Rahal
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Hinch Kimball Carpenter RHR Rahal
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Hinch RHR Briscoe Munoz Pagenaud

Penalties: Andy Nagel and Emily Mugan

Top 3 picked most picked: 1) Ed Carpenter - 19  2) Tony Kanaan - 18  3) Marco Andretti - 17
Not picked: Scott Dixon. Will Power, and Justin Wilson


Let's go racing!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment