Friday, June 6, 2014

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Texas

Here are your Fantasy Indycar picks for the 2014 Firestone 600 with the leader in the championship highlighted in red:

Name Twitter Handle                                  Texas
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Helio Andretti Carpenter Rahal Briscoe
Alana Jolly alanajolly Munoz Kanaan Carpenter Dixon Andretti
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Helio Carpenter Munoz Hawk Andretti
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Helio Wilson Carpenter Andretti Hinch
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Wilson Andretti Helio Carpenter Aleshin
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Andretti Helio Carpenter Hinch Kanaan
Conor Daly conordaly22 Briscoe Wilson Andretti RHR Helio
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Helio Briscoe Andretti Carpenter Kanaan
David Redner IndyCART Helio Carpenter Kanaan RHR JPM
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Helio Carpenter Munoz Andretti Kanaan
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Dixon Andretti JPM Josef Wilson
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Andretti Carpenter Kanaan Kimball Briscoe
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Carpenter Kimball Munoz Sato Andretti
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Andretti Helio Carpenter Munoz Kanaan
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Aleshin Hawk Munoz Helio Huertas
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Helio Wilson Carpenter Rahal Kanaan
Jason McVeigh jasekm Andretti Carpenter Kanaan Briscoe Rahal
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Carpenter Helio Briscoe JPM Munoz
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 RHR Carpenter JPM Rahal Sato
Justin Mann mannbeast Carpenter Wilson Helio Kanaan Power
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli RHR Kanaan Carpenter Munoz JPM
Kirstyn Brokken kcb618 RHR JPM Andretti Rahal Hawk
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Dixon Helio Briscoe Carpenter Kanaan
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Bourdais JPM Carpenter Andretti RHR
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Carpenter Andretti Josef Hinch Kimball
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Carpenter Helio Kanaan Power Briscoe
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Carpenter RHR Hinch Josef Munoz
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Kanaan Carpenter Munoz RHR Helio
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Carpenter Helio Andretti Rahal Wilson
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Helio Rahal Carpenter Andretti Wilson
Sam Klein sklein31 Andretti Helio Kanaan Carpenter Briscoe
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Munoz Helio Wilson Josef Andretti
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Carpenter Helio Andretti Kanaan JPM


Penalties: N/A

Top 3 most picked: 1) Ed Carpenter - 28 2) Marco Andretti and Helio Castroneves - 22 3) Tony Kanaan - 16

Not picked: Sebastian Saavedra and Simon Pagenaud


Let's do this!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment