Sunday, May 11, 2014

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Indianapolis 500

Here are the Fantasy Indycar picks for the 98th Running of the Indianapolis 500 (pole bonus picks highlighted in blue, current Fantasy points leader highlighted in red)

Name Twitter Handle Indianapolis 500
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Helio Dixon Munoz Andretti Kimball Dixon
Alana Jolly alanajolly Helio Dixon Kanaan RHR Pagenaud RHR
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Carpenter Kanaan Dixon Hawk Servia RHR
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Carpenter Kanaan Andretti RHR Munoz Helio
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Dixon Carpenter Helio Andretti Bell Andretti
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Dixon Kanaan RHR Helio Carpenter Andretti
Conor Daly conordaly22 Helio Andretti Carpenter RHR Kanaan Helio
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Kanaan Carpenter Andretti RHR Hildebrand Helio
David Redner IndyCART JPM Dixon Busch Jacques Pippa Helio
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Carpenter Kanaan Andretti JPM Munoz Power
Emily Mugan emyrmalee JPM Munoz Andretti Carpenter Sato RHR
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Andretti Carpenter Kanaan Munoz Busch Helio
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Busch Helio Kanaan Josef Dixon Carpenter
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Andretti Munoz Kanaan Helio Hildebrand Munoz
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Kanaan Wilson Busch Jacques Bell Munoz
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Kanaan Bell Lazier Andretti Helio Power
Jason McVeigh jasekm Carpenter Helio Bell Dixon RHR Power
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Helio JPM RHR Wilson Servia Helio
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Kanaan Carpenter Dixon Helio Andretti Dixon
Justin Mann mannbeast Carpenter Busch Lazier Pippa Hildebrand Carpenter
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Kanaan RHR Carpenter Power Andretti
Kirstyn Brokken kcb618 Dixon Helio Power Josef Karam Dixon
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Andretti Kanaan Dixon Helio Carpenter Power
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg RHR Carpenter Helio Pagenaud Aleshin Power
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Dixon JPM RHR Hinch Carpenter Andretti
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Wilson Kanaan Dixon RHR Andretti Power
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Helio Carpenter Andretti Kanaan Dixon Andretti
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Helio RHR Dixon Carpenter Kanaan Dixon
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Kanaan Helio Dixon Carpenter JPM Dixon
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Carpenter Andretti Kanaan Busch Sato Helio
Sam Klein sklein31 Kanaan Andretti Carpenter Munoz Hinch Andretti
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hanson3 Kanaan Munoz Helio Dixon Andretti Helio
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Munoz Andretti Busch Kanaan Carpenter Andretti

Penalties: N/A

Top 3 most picked: 1) Tony Kanaan - 23 2) Ed Carpenter - 22 3) Marco Andretti - 19
Not picked: Ryan Briscoe, Sebastien Bourdais, Graham Rahal, Sebastian Saavedra, Carlos Huertas, James Davison, Martin Plowman, and Alex Tagliani

Pole picks: Helio Castroneves (8), Marco Andretti (6), Will Power (6), Scott Dixon (5), Ryan Hunter-Reay (4), Ed Carpenter (2), and Carlos Munoz (2)

Let's do this!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment