Friday, May 9, 2014

Fantasy Indycar Picks: GPI

Here are the Fantasy Indycar picks for the 2014 Grand Prix of Indy (current points leader highlighted in red):

Name Twitter Handle                            Grand Prix of Indianapolis
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Briscoe Hawk Bourdais Kimball Andretti
Alana Jolly alanajolly Power Dixon RHR Wilson Andretti
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Conway Bourdais RHR Dixon Aleshin
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Pagenaud Conway Hawk Dixon Power
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Servia Briscoe Rahal Montangy Munoz
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Andretti Pagenaud Wilson Helio Briscoe
Conor Daly conordaly22 Wilson Bourdais Saavedra JPM Briscoe
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Pagenaud Wilson Kanaan Power Munoz
David Redner IndyCART Dixon Briscoe Bourdais Servia Plowman
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Hinch Briscoe Hawk Wilson Kimball
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Josef Hawk Bourdais Hinch Conway
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Bourdais Briscoe Kanaan JPM Josef
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Helio Andretti Hinch Hawk JPM
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Conway Wilson Josef JPM Montangy
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Plowman JPM Montangy Conway Josef
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Briscoe Servia Aleshin Bourdais Conway
Jason McVeigh jasekm JPM Briscoe Kimball Wilson Hawk
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Wilson Bourdais JPM Sato Pagenaud
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Conway Bourdais JPM Helio Power
Justin Mann mannbeast Dixon Pagenaud Bourdais Briscoe Josef
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Munoz Hinch JPM Briscoe Andretti
Kirstyn Brokken kcb618 Kanaan Andretti Hinch Pagenaud JPM
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 JPM Bourdais Munoz Briscoe Josef
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Josef Conway Aleshin Bourdais JPM
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Plowman Wilson Pagenaud Dixon Josef
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Rahal JPM Briscoe Bourdais Hawk
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Conway RHR Kanaan Sato Munoz
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Pagenaud Andretti Wilson Hinch Power
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Bourdais Rahal Pagenaud Conway Hinch
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Dixon Kanaan Munoz Plowman JPM
Sam Klein sklein31 Josef Aleshin Hawk JPM Briscoe
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hanson3 Hawk Josef Conway Pagenaud Kanaan
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan JPM Wilson Josef Aleshin RHR


Penalized: Emily Mugan and Ross Fujibayashi

Most picked: 1) Juan Pablo Montoya-15 2) Sebastien Bourdais, Ryan Briscoe-14 3) Mike Conway-11
Not picked: Carlos Huertas


Let's go!!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment