Friday, April 11, 2014

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Long Beach

Here are the picks of the field for the 40th Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach (current points leader's name highlighted in red):

Name Twitter Handle                                       Long Beach
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Kanaan Wilson Sato Conway JPM
Alana Jolly alanajolly Rahal Pagenaud Helio Sato Kanaan
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom JPM RHR Bourdais Conway Sato
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Sato Wilson Andretti Pagenaud Power
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Power Kanaan Pagenaud Conway Servia
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Sato Conway Power RHR Josef
Conor Daly conordaly22 Rahal Power Hinch Kanaan Sato
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Power Wilson RHR Josef Briscoe
David Redner IndyCART Conway Sato Kimball Munoz Wilson
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Rahal Conway Servia JPM Josef
Emily Mugan emyrmalee RHR Hinch Power Pagenaud Dixon
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Conway Helio RHR Pagenaud Servia
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Power Wilson Helio Josef Munoz
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Conway Wilson Power Bourdais Pagenaud
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Servia Wilson Aleshin Sato Briscoe
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Power Rahal RHR Josef Pagenaud
Jason McVeigh jasekm Power Sato Conway Hinch Servia
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Sato Wilson Briscoe RHR Power
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Sato Power Dixon Andretti Aleshin
Justin Mann mannbeast Dixon RHR Wilson Sato Conway
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Power RHR Conway Servia Kanaan
Kirstyn Brokken kcb618 Dixon Power Kanaan Helio Sato
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Rahal Sato Power RHR Pagenaud
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Power Wilson Rahal Sato Servia
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG RHR Power Hinch Josef Pagenaud
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Munoz RHR Josef Pagenaud Briscoe
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Sato Wilson Hinch Rahal Power
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Dixon Conway Sato RHR Helio
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Power Sato Conway Dixon JPM
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Sato Helio Conway JPM Power
Sam Klein sklein31 Pagenaud Servia Conway Bourdais Sato
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hanson3 Sato RHR Power Kanaan Helio
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Conway Servia Power Dixon RHR


Top 3 most picked: 1) Will Power (22) 2) Takuma Sato (21) 3) Mike Conway (16)
Not picked: Sebastian Saavedra, Carlos Huertas, and Jack Hawksworth

Let's see who comes out of the beach in P1!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment