Friday, April 25, 2014

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Barber

Here are the Fantasy Indycar picks for the 2014 Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama (current points leader highlighted in red):

Name Twitter Handle                                           Barber
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Munoz Pagenaud RHR Dixon Conway
Alana Jolly alanajolly Power Munoz Wilson Andretti Dixon
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Dixon Hinch Hawk Power Wilson
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Bourdais RHR Dixon Conway Helio
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 RHR Hinch Sato Servia Kimball
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Conway Dixon Munoz Wilson Pagenaud
Conor Daly conordaly22 Bourdais Josef Dixon Power Andretti
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Kimball Dixon Helio Servia Andretti
David Redner IndyCART Conway Helio Power Pagenaud Rahal
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Power Pagenaud Dixon Helio RHR
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Hawk Andretti Dixon Servia Pagenaud
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Briscoe Dixon Hawk Kimball Sato
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Power JPM Conway Bourdais Andretti
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Helio Conway Dixon RHR Power
James Alban TheKing0fSwing RHR Dixon Helio Kimball Power
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Munoz Andretti Dixon Conway Wilson
Jason McVeigh jasekm Helio Dixon Pagenaud RHR Bourdais
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Power Helio Andretti Conway Pagenaud
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Hawk Wilson RHR Pagenaud Josef
Justin Mann mannbeast Power Dixon Pagenaud Kimball Helio
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Dixon Kimball Hinch Hawk Pagenaud
Kirstyn Brokken kcb618 Kimball Andretti Rahal Wilson Hawk
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Power Munoz RHR Helio Pagenaud
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Power Helio Andretti Dixon Sato
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Josef Pagenaud Wilson Conway Helio
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Power JPM Helio Dixon Pagenaud
Michael Tressler mtressler13 RHR Dixon Power Josef Pagenaud
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Hinch Power Helio Pagenaud Conway
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Bourdais Power RHR Conway Josef
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Power RHR Hinch Dixon Briscoe
Sam Klein sklein31 RHR Power Dixon Kimball JPM
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hanson3 Wilson Dixon JPM Pagenaud Hinch
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Servia Hinch Bourdais Helio Kimball

Most picked: 1) Scott Dixon (22) 2) Will Power (18) 3) Simon Pagenaud (16)
Not picked: Mikhail Aleshin, Tony Kanaan, Sebastian Saavedra, and Carlos Huertas.


Who comes out of Bama with the lead?! Let's go!!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment