Friday, October 18, 2013

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Fontana

The picks for the Fantasy Indycar season finale for the 2013 Indycar finale are as follows (current points leader highlighted in yellow):

Name Twitter Handle          
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Pippa Carpenter Andretti Munoz Rahal
Alana Jolly alanajolly Carpenter Bourdais Munoz Servia Jakes
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Kanaan Hinch Carpenter Rahal Dinger
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Carpenter Hinch Helio RHR Kanaan
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Dixon RHR Helio Carpenter Hinch
Connor De Phillippi cdephillippi Tagliani Rahal JR Servia Andretti
David Redner IndyCART Kanaan Hinch Tagliani Pagenaud Dinger
Diego Santesteban santesteband Pagenaud Andretti Helio Kimball Carpenter
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Kanaan Andretti Carpenter RHR Hinch
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Helio Kanaan Munoz Sato Newg
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra RHR Tagliani Andretti Munoz Carpenter
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Dixon Helio Andretti Kanaan Wilson
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Kanaan Dixon Helio RHR Dinger
Jason McVeigh jasekm Dinger Carpenter Kanaan Helio Tagliani
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Andretti RHR Hinch Carpenter Dinger
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Carpenter Helio Power Kanaan Dixon
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Kanaan Andretti Carpenter RHR Dinger
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Andretti Kanaan Dixon Carpenter Munoz
Kyle O'Gara kyleogara Tagliani Dinger Servia JR Munoz
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Helio Carpenter Sato Simona Dinger
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Kanaan RHR Hinch Carpenter Pippa
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Munoz Carpenter Kanaan Andretti Tagliani
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Dixon Carpenter Kanaan Andretti Newg
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Carpenter Sato Dinger Tagliani Newg
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi RHR Carpenter Tagliani Rahal Dinger
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Andretti Helio Kanaan Newg Pippa
Sam Klein sklein31 Helio Dixon Dinger Carpenter Tagliani
Steve Hall dannycatsteve Dixon Helio Kanaan Kimball Andretti
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Carpenter Kanaan Wilson Sato Newg

Penalties: N/A

Top 3 Most Picked: 1) Ed Carpenter 20 2) Tony Kanaan 18 3) Marco Andretti 13
Not Picked: Sebastian Saavedra and Tristan Vautier


Thanks for a great season! 

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment