Friday, August 23, 2013

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Sonoma

Five races to go! Anything can happen! Check out the picks for the 2013 GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma (name colored in yellow is current points leader):


Name Twitter Handle          
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Hinch Bourdais Saavedra Kimball Briscoe
Alana Jolly alanajolly Power Rahal Simona Davison Pagenaud
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Kimball Jakes Bourdais Wilson Saavedra
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Briscoe Bourdais Kimball Sato Pagenaud
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Dario Kimball Bourdais JR Jakes
Connor De Phillippi cdephillippi
David Redner IndyCART Kimball Sato RHR Helio Dixon
Diego Santesteban santesteband Viso Helio Power Newg Dixon
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Bourdais Kimball Kanaan Viso Pagenaud
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Bourdais Newg Viso Wilson Briscoe
Gina Navarra  OfficalGinaN JR Wilson Helio Dario Jakes
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Luhr Helio JR Wilson RHR
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Briscoe JR Kimball Viso Wilson
Jason McVeigh jasekm Andretti Kimball Viso Dario Pagenaud
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Pagenaud Dario Andretti Luhr Newg
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Power Wilson RHR Kimball Andretti
Joe Swain Indy69Nova
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Bourdais Kimball Helio Dario Power
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Wilson Helio Bourdais Kimball Hinch
Kyle O'Gara kyleogara Luhr JR Viso Jakes Kimball
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Briscoe Kimball RHR Power Hinch
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Bourdais Simona Kimball Newg Briscoe
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Dario Helio Wilson Power Bourdais
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Andretti Newg Kimball Sato Jakes
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Bourdais Luhr Pagenaud Kimball Simona
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Power Kimball Briscoe Bourdais Jakes
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Power Wilson Helio Dixon Jakes
Sam Klein sklein31 Power Kimball JR Luhr Dario
Steve Hall dannycatsteve Wilson Kimball Power Bourdais Luhr
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Wilson Briscoe Dixon Dario Jakes

Penalties: Connor De Phillippi, Emily Mugan, Diego Santesteban, and Joe Swain

Most Picked: 1) Charlie Kimball - 19 2) Sebastien Bourdais - 13 3) Justin Wilson - 12
Not Picked: Tristan Vautier and Ed Carpenter 

Remember: Friendly banter and trash talk is encouraged. 

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment