Saturday, June 8, 2013

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Texas

Here are the Fantasy Indycar picks for the 2013 Firestone 550K:

Name Twitter Handle          
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Kanaan Tags Dixon Dario Helio
Alana Jolly alanajolly Newg Carpenter Dario Kimball Helio
Andy Manes andyjm1989
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Kanaan RHR Wilson Rahal Sato
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Wilson Servia Dario Andretti Jakes
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Andretti Dario Wilson Servia Carpenter
Connor De Phillippi cdephillippi11
David Redner IndyCART Helio Andretti Carpenter Dario Rahal
Diego Santesteban santesteband Carpenter Vautier Tags Helio Hinch
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Carpenter Servia Andretti Rahal Viso
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Andretti Dixon Tags Kanaan Servia
Eric Hall erock_in_indy
Gina Navarra  OfficalGinaN Servia Hinch Dario Wilson Helio
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Servia Carpenter Simona Jakes Andretti
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Servia Wilson Carpenter Andretti Kanaan
Jason McVeigh jasekm Andretti RHR Hinch Viso Servia
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Andretti Rahal Carpenter Helio Dixon
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Servia Carpenter RHR Dario Viso
Joe Swain Indy69Nova
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Carpenter Pagenaud Dario Helio Andretti
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Dixon Dario Tags Rahal Servia
Kyle O'Gara kyleogara Helio Dixon Servia Carpenter Dario
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Helio Kanaan Wilson Carpenter Newg
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Hinch Helio Kanaan Wilson Pippa
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Carpenter Tags  Dixon Rahal Servia
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Viso Newg Carpenter Kanaan Dixon
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Carpenter Dario Dixon Helio Andretti
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi RHR Andretti Rahal Carpenter Dixon
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Andretti Carpenter Wilson Kanaan RHR
Sam Klein sklein31 Kanaan Tags Servia Helio Dixon
Steve Hall dannycatsteve Carpenter Kanaan Rahal Dixon Andretti
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Carpenter Kanaan Servia Andretti Dixon
Tony Tellez tonytellez Rahal Sato Dario Servia Andretti

Top 3 most picked: 1) Ed Carpenter (18) 2) Dario Franchitti (12) 3) Helio Castroneves (12)
Not picked: Sebastian Saavedra, Sebastien Bourdais, and Will Power.

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment