Friday, June 14, 2013

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Milwaukee

Here are your Fantasy Indycar Picks for the 2013 Milwaukee Indy Fest:

Name Twitter Handle          
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Rahal Hinch Wilson Kanaan Dario
Alana Jolly alanajolly Dario Kimball Wilson RHR Pagenaud
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Helio Andretti Dario Viso RHR
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Viso Andretti Dario Bourdais Briscoe
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Sato Jakes Kanaan Carpenter Helio
Connor De Phillippi cdephillippi11 Kanaan RHR Dario Newg Hinch
David Redner IndyCART Dario RHR Pagenaud Briscoe Kanaan
Diego Santesteban santesteband Carpenter RHR Andretti Rahal Sato
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Dario Helio Briscoe Kanaan Pagenaud
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Hinch RHR Viso Tags Briscoe
Gina Navarra  OfficalGinaN Sato Dixon Power Jakes Viso
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Briscoe Kimball RHR Tags Newg
James Sedlmayr dfd827 RHR Helio Dario Carpenter Kanaan
Jason McVeigh jasekm Kanaan Newg Power Andretti Viso
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Kanaan Jakes Dario Viso Tags
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Wilson Jakes Newg Andretti Sato
Joe Swain Indy69Nova Viso RHR Carpenter Hinch Dixon
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli RHR Dixon Helio Rahal Tags
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Kanaan Rahal RHR Kimball Viso
Kyle O'Gara kyleogara Rahal Viso Briscoe RHR Hinch
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Kanaan Andretti Rahal Viso Dario
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG RHR Hinch Viso Andretti Carpenter
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN RHR Viso Hinch Newg Kanaan
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Helio Andretti Jakes Rahal Wilson
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Kanaan Carpenter RHR Andretti Dixon
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Dario Briscoe RHR Helio Dixon
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Dario Andretti RHR Carpenter Pagenaud
Sam Klein sklein31 Kanaan RHR Hinch Briscoe Carpenter
Steve Hall dannycatsteve RHR Carpenter Dario Kanaan Briscoe
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Viso RHR Helio Jakes Briscoe
Tony Tellez tonytellez Wilson Kanaan Jakes Dario Vautier

Penalties: Emily Mugan and Diego Santesteban

Top 3 most picked: 1) Ryan Hunter-Reay (20), Tony Kanaan (17), and Dario Franchitti (15).
Not picked: Ana Beatriz, Sebastian Saavedra, and Simona de Silvestro.

*Fantasy will be updated Sunday night, apologies for the delay!*

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment