Saturday, June 22, 2013

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Iowa

Here are your Fantasy Indycar Picks for the 2013 Iowa Corn 250 (yellow signifies leader(s) in points):

Name Twitter Handle
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Andretti Carpenter Rahal Viso Power
Alana Jolly alanajolly RHR Pagenaud Helio Hinch Kimball
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Carpenter Helio Andretti Kanaan RHR
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Andretti Hinch Viso Dixon Servia
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Carpenter Andretti Viso Kanaan Dario
Connor De Phillippi cdephillippi
David Redner IndyCART Servia Viso Vautier Tags Kimball
Diego Santesteban santesteband Andretti RHR Helio Kanaan Kimball
DJ Jordan djordan3223 RHR Andretti Viso Hinch Dario
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Andretti RHR Dario Pagenaud Kanaan
Gina Navarra  OfficalGinaN RHR Andretti Hinch Dixon Tags
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Servia Viso Kanaan Vautier Power
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Viso Newg Sato Carpenter Wilson
Jason McVeigh jasekm RHR Andretti Viso Hinch Kanaan
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Carpenter Dario Viso Kanaan Newg
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Saavedra Tags Dario Viso Newg
Joe Swain Indy69Nova Power Carpenter Sato Rahal Dario
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Power Hinch Carpenter Dario Viso
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Andretti RHR Viso Kanaan Dario
Kyle O'Gara kyleogara Andretti Kanaan Sato Jakes Tags
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg RHR Helio Sato Carpenter Andretti
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG RHR Viso Hinch Dario Dixon
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN RHR Andretti Hinch Viso Carpenter
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Carpenter RHR Viso Tags Servia
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Viso Andretti Sato Carpenter Kimball
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Kanaan Andretti RHR Helio Wilson
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Andretti RHR Viso Carpenter Helio
Sam Klein sklein31 Andretti Kanaan Carpenter Viso Servia
Steve Hall dannycatsteve Andretti Carpenter Helio Simona Viso
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Andretti Carpenter Helio Servia Kanaan
Tony Tellez tonytellez Carpenter Viso Wilson Andretti RHR

Penalties: Jessica Baker and Connor De Phillippi

Top 3 most taken - 1) EJ Viso (20) 1) Marco Andretti (20) 3) Ed Carpenter (16)
Not taken - Ana Beatriz and Sebastien Bourdais

Let's do this!!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment