Saturday, June 1, 2013

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Detroit

Here are the picks for both races at Detroit:

Race 1

Name Twitter Handle          
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Pagenaud Dixon RHR Dario Tags
Alana Jolly alanajolly Wilson Power Helio Viso Newg
Andy Manes andyjm1989 Pagenaud Sato Andretti Dinger Viso
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Simona Power Hinch Kimball Viso
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Dixon Wilson Power Conway Jakes
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Wilson Hinch Sato Dixon Andretti
Connor De Phillippi cdephillippi11
David Redner IndyCART Andretti Dixon Viso Pagenaud Conway
Diego Santesteban santesteband Briscoe Dixon Helio Power Sato
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Kimball Briscoe Dinger Dixon RHR
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Kimball Conway Pagenaud Viso Wilson
Eric Hall erock_in_indy Kimball Newg Vautier Viso Dario
Gina Navarra  OfficalGinaN Viso Tags Conway Sato Rahal
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Conway Saavedra Vautier Pagenaud Dinger
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Kimball Andretti Sato Simona Dixon
Jason McVeigh jasekm Dixon Wilson Pagenaud Conway Andretti
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Dixon Conway Viso Wilson Dinger
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Conway Pagenaud Simona Briscoe Kanaan
Joe Swain Indy69Nova Kanaan Sato Simona Rahal Helio
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Sato Dinger Viso Wilson RHR
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Conway Pagenaud Viso Sato Wilson
Kyle O'Gara kyleogara Newg Power Simona Pagenaud Wilson
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Dixon Kanaan Hinch Pagenaud Tags
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Dario Dixon Power Andretti RHR
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Conway Dixon Pagenaud Dario Helio
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Sato RHR Hinch Power Dixon
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Andretti Sato Kanaan Hinch Viso
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Power Sato Hinch Conway Dinger
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123
Sam Klein sklein31 Dixon Wilson Conway Pagenaud Kimball
Steve Hall dannycatsteve Conway Dixon Dario Pagenaud Viso
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Conway Wilson Power Kimball RHR
Tony Tellez tonytellez Rahal Conway Viso Wilson Dinger


Race 2
Name Twitter Handle          
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Dario Tags Sato Wilson Kimball
Alana Jolly alanajolly Carpenter Kanaan Andretti Sato Dixon
Andy Manes andyjm1989 Dixon Sato Hinch Vautier Simona
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Simona Dixon Hinch Kimball Viso
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Dario Helio Rahal Simona Newg
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski RHR Helio Dixon Hinch Power
Connor De Phillippi cdephillippi11
David Redner IndyCART Jakes Vautier Conway Tags Rahal
Diego Santesteban santesteband Hinch Viso Pagenaud Kanaan Newg
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Tags Bourdais Simona Wilson Conway
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Kimball Conway Pagenaud Viso Wilson
Eric Hall erock_in_indy Kanaan Rahal Viso Bourdais Wilson
Gina Navarra  OfficalGinaN Carpenter Pagenaud Power Vautier Dixon
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Conway Wilson Tags Hinch Dixon
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Briscoe Conway Vautier RHR Power
Jason McVeigh jasekm Dinger Viso Newg Kimball Dixon
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Power Sato Helio RHR Tags
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Conway Bourdais Kimball Viso Dixon
Joe Swain Indy69Nova Kanaan Sato Simona Rahal Helio
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Dixon Kanaan Viso Briscoe Newg
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Sato Wilson Tags Viso Pagenaud
Kyle O'Gara kyleogara Newg Power Conway Helio Dixon
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Helio Dario Wilson Pagenaud Kimball
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Pagenaud Helio Tags Conway Simona
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Simona Andretti Conway Wilson Sato
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Simona Vautier Helio Wilson Bourdais
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Andretti Helio Simona RHR Wilson
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Andretti Conway Wilson Tags Dario
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123
Sam Klein sklein31 Conway Wilson Pagenaud Simona Bourdais
Steve Hall dannycatsteve Conway Hinch Newg Wilson Dinger
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Conway Simona Dixon Hinch Andretti
Tony Tellez tonytellez Power Sato Helio RHR Newg

Most picked: 1) Mike Conway (29) 2) Scott Dixon (27) 3) Justin Wilson (26)
Not picked: N/A, all drivers were picked

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment