Friday, April 5, 2013

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Barber

Here are who the particpants of Fantasy Indycar have selected for the 2013 Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama:

Name Twitter Handle          
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Andretti Dixon Power Helio Kanaan
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Simona Power Dixon RHR Hinch
Alana Jolly alanajolly Simona Andretti Dixon Hinch Sato
Andy Manes andyjm1989 Power Rahal Hinch Dixon Simona
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Andretti Saavedra Simona Power Dinger
Connor De Phillippi cdephillippi11 Hinch Dixon Kanaan RHR Viso
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Power Kanaan RHR Bourdais Wilson
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Dixon Hinch Simona Dinger Kanaan
Steve Hall dannycatsteve Power Dixon Hinch Bourdais Vautier
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Hinch Kanaan Sato Wilson Power
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Vautier Simona Andretti Power Kanaan
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Power Dixon Vautier Sato Dinger
Eric Hall erock_in_indy Power Andretti Wilson Helio Bourdais
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Simona Hinch Power Helio Vautier
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Simona Andretti Power Dixon Pagenaud
Joe Swain Indy69Nova Dario Helio Dinger Kanaan Power
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Wilson Power Simona Viso Kanaan
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Power Dixon Sato Hinch Andretti
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Power Rahal Dario Andretti Helio
David Redner IndyCART Power Dixon RHR Sato Pagenaud
Jason McVeigh jasekm Dixon RHR Simona Pagenaud Sato
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Dixon Hinch Helio RHR Pagenaud
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Helio Power Simona Andretti Rahal
Kyle O'Gara kyleogara Vautier Dixon Power Kanaan Simona
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Dixon Power Hinch Simona Andretti
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Power Simona Hinch Kanaan Dario
Gina Navarra  OfficalGinaN Kanaan Hinch Tags Andretti Simona
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Power Dixon Helio Sato Simona
Diego Santesteban santesteband Dinger Dario Kanaan Tags Andretti
Sam Klein sklein31 Power Dinger Dixon Andretti Bourdais
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Dinger Viso Kimball Helio Pagenaud
Tony Tellez tonytellez Dixon Power Simona Newg Kanaan
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Helio Vautier Dixon Hinch Sato


Penalties: Kyle O'Gara

Top three picked: Will Power (24), Scott Dixon (19), and Simona de Silvestro (17)
Not picked: Ana Beatriz, Ed Carpenter, James Jakes, JR Hildebrand, and Oriol Servia

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment