Friday, September 21, 2012

2013 Fantasy Indycar Field

Here is your 2013 Fantasy Indycar field! All 22 participants who finished the season will be competing again this season, and I added 11 new participants to make a glorious field of 33! Perfect being that we are all fans of the great sport of Indycar. For those who didn't make the field, I apologize. I can't allow everyone in because it would be hell managing a league with 63 people in it. Please do not be offended if I didn't pick you.

The only new rule is that if you don't get your picks in one hour before practice under any circumstances, you will be docked 50% of the points you gain that weekend, but it's better than nothing like last year. There will be no exceptions, so get your picks in on time! Full rules and Fantasy Indycar page is here: http://indycarmn.blogspot.com/p/fantasy-indycar.html

New participants are labeled in yellow. Here is the field:

Name Twitter Handle
Alan Stewart _alanstewart
Mike Crawford 7BigMike
Alana Jolly alanajolly
Andy Manes andyjm1989
Jessica Baker bakerjm13
Connor De Phillippi cdephillippi11
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23
Chris Mienaltowski chrismie666
Steve Hall dannycatsteve
James Sedlmayr dfd827
DJ Jordan djordan3223
Emily Mugan emyrmalee
Eric Hall erock_in_indy
Gina Navarra  fastlifeofgina
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG
David Redner IndyCART
Jason McVeigh jasekm
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1
Kyle O'Gara kyleogara
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg
Michael Tressler mtressler13
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi
Diego Santesteban santesteband
Joe Swain SilveradoSS03
Sam Klein sklein31
James Alban TheKing0fSwing
Tony Tellez tonytellez
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan

Roll on St. Pete!

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment